Rehber

UnvanAd SoyadDahili TlfnE-posta
Araş.Gr.Evren TERZİ
25087evrent@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.İnci YAYLACI
25077inciyaylaci@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Bora   İMAL25254bimal@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Emel ÖZTÜRK
25085emelozt@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Süleyman ÇOBAN25242scoban@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Hüseyin Tuncay GÜNER
25067tuncay.guner@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Fatma Diğdem KANGALOĞLU
25087digdem.kangaloglu@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Gafura Aylak ÖZDEMİR
25044gafura@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Gizem ŞAHİN
25310gizem.sahin@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Simay KIRCA
25282simay@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Hüseyin YURTSEVEN
25055huseyiny@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.İbrahim YURTSEVEN
25343ibrahimy@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Betül ATAKAN
25049pmbetul@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Alperen KAYMAKCI
25356alperen.kaymakci@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Kamile TIRAK
25350ktirak@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Muhibe Aslı ALP
25383yok@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Serhun   SAĞLAM25090nuhres@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Veli İLKE
25390veliilke@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Selim BAYRAKTAR
25053sbayraktar@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Serdar AKBURAK
25298sakburak@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Dr.Mustafa AKGÜL
25292makgul@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Dr.Hamit AYBERK
25260hayberk@istanbul.edu.tr
Araş.Gör.Dr.Erdem HIZAL
25264hizal@istanbul.edu.tr
Doç.Dr.Orhan SEVGİ25299osevgi@istanbul.edu.tr
Doç.Dr.Osman Yalçın   YILMAZ25395yilmazy@istanbul.edu.tr
Doç.Dr.Hacı Hüseyin CEBECİ
25265hcebeci@istanbul.edu.tr
Doç.Dr.Ayşe Dilek DOĞU25084addogu@istanbul.edu.tr
Doç.Dr.Hüseyin Barış TECİMEN
25297btecimen@istanbul.edu.tr
Doç.Dr.Coşkun KÖSE
25371ckose@istanbul.edu.tr
Doç.Dr.Zeki CANDAN
25360zekic@istanbul.edu.tr
Doç.Dr.Gülnur Mertoğlu ELMAS
25019mertoglug@istanbul.edu.tr
Doç.Dr.Sultan BEKİROĞLU
25313sulbekir@istanbul.edu.tr
Doç.Dr.Nesibe KÖSE
25323nesibe@istanbul.edu.tr
Doç.Dr.Tolga ÖZTÜRK
25291tozturk@istanbul.edu.tr
Doç.Dr.Zeynel ARSLANGÜNDOĞDU
25262zeynel@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Bahattin GÜRBOY
25374gurboyb@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Ahmet YEŞİL
25274ayesil@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Kadir   ERDİN25280erdink@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Ahmet TÜRKER
25312aturker@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Ferhat   GÖKBULAK25342fgokbulak@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Kenan OK
25309kenanok@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Küçük Hüseyin KOÇ
25367hkoc@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Mesut HASDEMİR
25287mesdemir@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Mualla BALABAN UÇAR25327mbalaban@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Feyza AKYÜZ25286feyza@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Alper   Hüseyin ÇOLAK25249alpere@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Murat DEMİR
25289mdemir@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Celil ATİK
25375atikc@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Yusuf SERENGİL
25339serengil@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Nadir AYRILMIŞ
25083nadiray@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Gülen ÖZALP
25246gulen@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Nusret AS
25361nusretas@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Mustafa Ömer KARAÖZ
25303akaraoz@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Öner ÜNSAL
25363onsal@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Cemal Ünal   ALPTEKİN25244cua@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Yalçın KUVAN
25314ykuvan@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Hakan ALTINÇEKİÇ
25384hakana@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Saip Nami KARTAL
25352snkartal@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Ünal AKKEMİK
25026uakkemik@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Sedat   AYANOĞLU25308ayano52@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Hakan YENER25290yenerh@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Doğanay TOLUNAY
25296dtolunay@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Hasbi Ferhat   BOZKUŞ25241bozkushf@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Yahya AYAŞLIGİL
25387yahya@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Yusuf GÜNEŞ
25315gunesy@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Ayhan KOÇ
25285kocay@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Hüseyin   DİRİK25247hdirik@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Hüseyin Emrullah ÇELİK
25284hecelik@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Ender MAKİNECİ
25302emak@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Aynur AYDIN25394aynur90@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Tuncer DİLİK
25346tuncerd@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Turgay AKBULUT25368takbulut@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Türker DÜNDAR25362dundar@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof.Dr.Kamil   ŞENGÖNÜL25338sengonul@istanbul.edu.tr
UzmanSabiha ACER
25269sacer@istanbul.edu.tr
UzmanRemziye KOÇ
25250rkoc@istanbul.edu.tr
UzmanHüseyin AKKILIÇ
25356hakkilic@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Dilek ORAL
25322dilek@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Aytekin ERTAŞ
25248ayertas@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Şerife Doğanay   YENER25054doganay@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Vedat BEŞKARDEŞ25104@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Hande Sanem ÇINAR
25392saneme@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Seçil Yurdakul EROL25319secily@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Emine Seda ERDİNLER
25370seda@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Emrah ÖZDEMİR
25277eozdemir@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Ahmet HAKYEMEZ
25259hakyemez@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Ayça Yeşim ÇAĞLAYAN
25393ayesim@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Servet ÇALIŞKAN
25251servetc@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Ersel YILMAZ
25379ersel@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Necmettin ŞENTÜRK25288nsenturk@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Alev Perihan BEKDEMİR
25089alevbk@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Nilüfer Kart AKTAŞ
25345niluferk@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Taner OKAN
25305tokan@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Nimet   VELİOĞLU25317nimet@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Nurgül ERDEM
25388nerdem@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Tuğba DENİZ
25068denizt@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Nurgül KARLIOĞLU
25326nurgulk@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Hasan Tezcan YILDIRIM
25080htezcan@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Ali KÜÇÜKOSMANOĞLU25258aliko@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Aysel ULUS
25382ulusay@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Ulaş Yunus ÖZKAN
25349uozkan@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Adil ÇALIŞKAN
25245adilkan@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Osman Devrim ELVAN
25316elvan40@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Mert EKŞİ
25391merteksi@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Öznur ÖZDEN
25376ozdeno@istanbul.edu.tr
Yard.Doç.Dr.Meriç KUMBAŞLI
25261kumbasli@istanbul.edu.tr
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Sinan DESTAN25276destans@istanbul.edu.tr
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Muvaffak Osman ENGÜR
25354engur@istanbul.edu.tr
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Muhittin İNAN25056inan@istanbul.edu.tr
Yrd.Doç.Dr.İpek Müge Özgüç ERDÖNMEZ25048imozguc@istanbul.edu.tr
05 Ağustos 2012
20789 defa okundu

Adres : İstanbul Üniversitesi Orman Fakültesi (34473)
Bahçeköy Sarıyer/İSTANBUL/TÜRKİYE
Tel:+90 0212 338 24 00 | Faks:+90 0212 338 24 24 , +90 (212) 226 11 13
E-Posta : orman@istanbul.edu.tr